Contact Us

Event Co-Chair

Leigh Ann Keller

leigh_ann@olg.com

Event Co-Chair

Connie Bowling

BowlingCG@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Tammy Semega

t.a.semega@gmail.com

Sponsorship & Lighting Design

Ann Rees

ann.rees@verizon.net

Venue & Facilities Tech

Darlene Breck

darlenebreck@gmail.com

Graphics & Marketing

Tracey Stinnett

tracey@tangerineartphoto.com

Ticketing Chair

Terri Davis Herbert

TerriSellsMaryland@yahoo.com

Runway Production

Quentin Sagers

qsagers29@gmail.com

Hair & Make Up

Pam Roberts

pe_roberts1@yahoo.com

Fashion & Models

Lakeysha Boyd Moore

info@lbmoore.com

Auction Co-Chair

Sara Sanders Payne

sarap@elsanders.com

Auction Co-Chair

Carrie Holt

carrieholt79@gmail.com

March 23, 2018
Greater Waldorf Jaycees
3090 Crain HWY
Waldorf, MD 20601